Bipolar UNITED Worldwide
Interactive & Educational Support

Conversations with the Afflicted & Affected
Teleconference Schedules & Topics

2013 Dates TBD

Sign Up to receive Email Updates


Join Life Coach Marcy Rubin

for monthly educational and supportive conversations.




Marcys Blog Recap of Monthly Topics, Quotes and Information





 
Date
            Time

8:00 EST
7:00  CST

5:00  PT 
           
Topics
 Call duration 1 hour